We can be reach via the following methods:

EMPIRE TRAVEL SERVICES

(518) 869-0738   (518) 869-1209 (fax)

Greg Kuritz, Travel Consultant   greg@empiretravel.com
Tina Palmer-Ottman, Travel Consultant   tina@empiretravel.com
Nancy Stollsteimer, President   nancy@empiretravel.com



EMPIRE MEETING SOLUTIONS

(518) 869-0738   (518) 869-1209 (fax)

Nancy Stollsteimer, President   nancy@empiretravel.com
Tim Cietek, CEO   tcietek@hotmail.com
Michelle Jackson, Vice President of Conference Services   michelle@empiremeetings.com
Michelle Boiani, Vice President of Conference Operations  michelleb@empiremeetings.com



Empire Travel & Empire Meeting Solutions
2390 Western Avenue, Guilderland NY  12084

Hours of operation: Monday-Friday 9:00AM-5:30PM (EST)
CONTACT US
© 2018 EMPIRE TRAVEL SERVICES